Kawartha Metals - Home PageISO 9001 Certified Quality AssuranceISO 9001 Certified Quality Assurance
Click here to view catalogue
Click here to request a quote
Click here to request a quote
Weight Calculator
Distribution & Delivery
more info >>

Our Products
more info >>



Contact - Kawartha Metals Corp.

587 Harper Road, R.R. #5
Peterborough, Ontario
K9J 6X6

Hours of Operation:
Monday to Friday  8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Phone:    705-748-6993
Toll Free: 888-236-3090
Fax:         705-748-9131
Email: info@kawarthametals.com
Web: www.kawarthametals.com

Kawartha Metals Corp. Sales Team WE ARE HERE TO SERVICE YOUR NEEDS.

Andrew McConnell - Shipping/Receiving
Email: andrew@kawarthametals.com

ext 255
Cam Willar - Inside Sales
Email: cam.willar@kawarthametals.com

ext 243
Cathy Wiskel - Quality
Email: cathy.wiskel@kawarthametals.com

Dan Maloney - Outside Sales
Email: dan@kawarthametals.com

ext 242
Diana West -Accounting
Email: diane@kawarthametals.com

ext 228
Ian MacDonald - Inside Sales
Email: ian.macdonald@kawarthametals.com

ext 224
Leslie Doornbos - Inside Technical Sales
Email:  leslie@kawarthametals.com

ext 237
Luc Lachance - Purchasing/Sales
Email: luc.lachance@kawarthametals.com

ext 227
Scott McGregor - Inside/Outside Sales
Email: scottm@kawarthametals.com
Tom Elliott - Outside Sales
Email: tom.elliott@kawarthametals.com

ext 226


Contact Kawartha Metals